Isabel Marant Spring 2013




























{Via Visual Optimism}

I have been anxiously counting down the minutes for Isabel Marant’s show. My admiration for the Parisian designer has veered its way into dangerously obsessive territory, and her Spring show unveiled in Paris this week does nothing to steer me back in the opposite direction. I do believe, and I’ll gamble to say, that this might very well be her best collection yet. Every last piece is rocking my world. Viva Marant forever.

bloglovin

Follow me on Instagram @sheisimpeccable

This entry was posted in impeccableSTYLE and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

